Contact Andy

Andy Kelly Production Designer LUX

UNITED KINGDOM & INTERNATIONAL

LUX ARTISTS LTD.

LONDON

12 Stephen Mews
London, W1T 1AH
+44 20 7637 9064

PARIS

8 Impasse Druinot
75012 Paris
+33 1 43 44 09 69

FILM & TELEVISION

Rebecca Fayyad Palud
rebecca@luxartists.net

Hannah Phillips
hannah@luxartists.net

Molly Eaglesham
molly@luxartists.net

COMMERCIALS & MUSIC VIDEOS

Jerry Deeney
jerry@luxartists.net

Tessa Williams
tessa@luxartists.net

Danny Herman
danny@luxartists.net

Yahn Jeannot
yahn@luxartists.net

 

USA

United Talent Agency

Commercials:

Robert Arakelian
+1 310 860 3741
Email: arakelianr@unitedtalent.com

Contact
Andy Kelly LUX